hiphoptama.blogg.se

Sniper rifles new vegas
Sniper rifles new vegas









which is enough to die in 1-hit from a strong gun, even with NCR Ranger Combat Armor. A lot of people say it's cheap, since it makes the game easy, but I only have 100HP. which sniper should I use? A scoped hunting rifle? I've had it for a while now, and I've grown fond of it, but recently I found a sniper rifle, which coupled with a suppressor will make fights do-able, and sneaking an option. So, I have to travel a bit light and settle on a sniper rifle. I'd LOVE to add the Anti-Material rifle to the set, but my Guns isn't 100 yet, and the carrying 100 rounds of ammo takes up 25 pounds, and that's not to mention the other types like explosive, armor piercing, etc.

sniper rifles new vegas

General purposes: 12.7mm Pistol (Might change this)Ĭlose Range: Riot Shotgun (w/ Shotgun Surgeon and the. I'm playing with JSawyer, Project Nevada, Hardcore Mode and Very Hard difficulty from the get-go, and so literally can't afford to carry more than 3 weapons at a time, so I decided to go with. I'd like to say that my character isn't really a sniper, per say, but I ALWAYS keep a long-ranged weapon handy. r/galaxynewsradio - Fallout-sounding music r/falloutcosplayers - Fallout-related cosplay

sniper rifles new vegas

r/Wasteland - A subreddit for the Wasteland games. r/thefalloutdiaries - Journal-like fan fiction.

sniper rifles new vegas

r/falloutmods - Fallout modding community r/classicfallout - Classic Fallout Games r/falloutlore - The lore of the Fallout series Piracy is a permanent ban, no warnings.Īll posts and comments in end, come down to moderator discretion. Posts promoting or facilitating piracy in any way will be removed. No dissemination of rumors / leaks without actual evidence. Posts with clickbait, extremely vague, or misleading titles will be removed. More than 1 in 10 of your posts or comments being self-promotional is spamming. Always follow Reddit guidelines for self-promotion when sharing your own content. Absolutely no harassment, witchhunting, sexism, racism or hate speech will be tolerated.ĭo not spam. Keep it civil and do not make personal attacks to other users. Comments are fine.įollow proper Reddiquette when submitting and commenting.

sniper rifles new vegas

  • Complete Fix guide for all Fallout GamesĪll Posts must be directly related to Fallout.










  • Sniper rifles new vegas